Northern Virginia Ethical Society (NoVES)

Log in

AEU Assembly- delegate training

  • Saturday, June 05, 2021
  • virtual


The AEU’s 106th Assembly will be held virtually, with various workshops and business working sessions being held between June 5, 2021, and ending with the AEU Business Meeting on August 7, 2021 and the All Society Platform on August 8, 2021.

The theme of our Assembly is “ADDRESSING THE WHOLE TRUTH ABOUT AMERICA.”

Is America all that it should be? All that it could be? Is America living up to its aspirations?

There is no cost to participate in all the presentations, but registration is needed to know how many are attending each Zoom session. 

The full calendar of events is now available at this link

https://aeu.org/event/106th-annual-assembly/  


Make special note of the Keynote address, 

“Empowering Us All Makes Our Demands Undeniable & Attainable” — Egberto Willies

Wednesday, June 9, 5pm PT/ 7pm CT / 8pm ET

see listing for this  event separately on the NOVES calendar


AEU website

Click on the logo to learn more about Ethical Culture, ethical action nationwide, and AEU resolutions on national and global issues.


Purchase from Amazon and benefit NoVES!

Buying a product from AMAZON.COM?  Click the AMAZON link above and a percentage of any purchase made will directly benefit NoVES.  For the Society to benefit you must use the above link both to place items in your "Shopping Cart" and to actually purchase the items.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software